Gluten be gone!

Image

Gotta make it through the week with tons of gluten in the house. Mom and sis are going to take all the wheat-based food off my hands next time. Meanwhile, it’s a gluten obstacle course. But here’s my answer to that. Scrambled eggs with asparagus, parmesan, and mozzarella. Yums! Also, I’m going to have a treat: Blue Bell ice cream for dessert. After much, MUCH Interwebs research, I find it’s GF. This after I told a friend I was trying to dump carbs, too. One thing at a time. (Sheepish.)

Leave a Reply

